Gehen
Wanderwege

Das Ballyhoura Country durchquert eine Landschaft, die reich an Geologie, Archäologie und Wildtieren ist, und bietet spektakuläre Wanderungen in den uralten und unberührten Landschaften von North Cork und East Limerick. Auf Irlands landesweite Looped Walks entfallen 10%.
Egal, ob Sie auf kurzen Rundwanderungen oder langen Wanderungen entlang des Ballyhoura-Weges interessiert sind, ob Sie geführte Wanderungen bevorzugen oder Ihre eigenen Wanderungen selbst organisieren möchten, Wanderer aller Schwierigkeitsgrade werden durch die Schönheit und Ruhe der Umgebung gestärkt. info@ballyhoura.org

info@pathwayporter.co.uk ist ein einzigartiger Service, der Ihr Gepäck zu Ihrem nächsten Übernachtungsort während Ihres Wanderwegurlaubs befördert. Kevin kann auch Guides entlang des Weges organisieren, falls Sie dies wünschen, und Wandervorschläge. Susie our Local nimmt auch kleine Gruppen zu geführten Spaziergängen auf oder verweist auf unseren Veranstaltungskalender für Wanderclubs unter www.ballyhourabears.com

Klicken Sie auf die folgenden Links, um weitere Informationen zu den verschiedenen angebotenen Wanderungen zu erhalten:

Walking
Walking Trails

Traversing a landscape rich in geology, archaeology and wildlife, Ballyhoura country offers spectacular walking in the ancient and unspoilt landscapes of north Cork and east Limerick and accounts for 10% of Ireland's Looped Walks in Ireland.
Whether your interests lie in short looped walks or long hikes along the Ballyhoura way, whether you prefer guided walks or to organise your own walks independently, walkers of all abilities will be invigorated by the sheer beauty and tranquillity of the area.

Path Way Porters is a unique service that will transfer your luggage to your next nights accommodation along your walking route holiday. Kevin can also organise guides along the way should you so wish and walking suggestions. Susie our Local also takes small groups on guided walks or refer to our Event Calendar for Walking Clubs Ballyhoura Bears  

The Ballyhoura Trails Guide app is your personal guide to the loop walks of Ballyhoura Country, where a world of outdoor adventure, history and cultural heritage is waiting to be explored.
Available in four languages including English, Spanish, German and French making it accessible to visitors from across the globe.

Download it now:

Click the following links for more information on the various walks on offer: